top of page

What I got this shopping weekend?!


Обичам да се увличам по странните и не особено практични дрехи, но понякога се замислям и колко голяма нужда имам от нещо комфортно, което мога да нося буквално всеки ден и с всичко. И така този шопинг уйкенд се сдобих с това страхотно кожено яке. Харесва ми колко лесно мога да го съчетая с толкова различни дрехи. Като например лесно бих могла да го облека с дебел пуловер в студените зими, тънка блузка в прохладните дъждовни пролетни дни или пък копринена рокля и сандали в летните вечери.

I'm a sucker for impractical and weird clothing, but sometimes I think about how badly I need something comfortable, which I can wear literally all the time and match it with pretty much anything. So during my shopping spree this weekend I got this amazing leather jacket.I love how easily I can pair it with so many different pieces of clothing. For instance, I could absolutely wear it over a thick pullover during the cold winter days, with a fine blouse in rainy spring, or even wear it with a silken dress and sandals in the summer.

And few examples how I would combine this leather jacket..


bottom of page